Borough of Alpine Business
Tel 201-784-2900  
Fax 201-784-1407 
Monday thru Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm 
Stephanie Wehmann, RMC, CMR
Municipal Clerk
Deputy Registrar
Recycling Administrator
Nancy Wehmann
Deputy Municipal Clerk
Zoning Board of Adjustment Secretary 
Board of Health Secretary 
Marilyn Hayward
Chief Financial Officer
Treasurer/Tax Collector
Planning Board Secretary
Catherine Booth
Building Department Technical Assistant
E-mails for the Construction Code Official, Zoning 
Officers, or Inspectors should be sent to:
Alden Blackwell 
Construction Code & Zoning Officer
Monday thru Thursday 4:30pm to 6pm
Brian Frugis
Building Inspector
Thomas Zaconie
Plumbing Inspector
George Pedersen
Electrical Inspector
Frank Rickenbaugh
Fire Subcode Official

William Yirce
Tax Assessor
Thursday 4:00pm to 6:00pm
* Inspections by Appointment
  Please call 201-784-2900 ext. 22

Department of Public Works
Tel 201-768-6942   Fax 201-784-2912
Monday thru Friday 7:00am to 3:00pm
Frank Rickenbaugh 
DPW Superintendent
Stuart Davis
Equipment Operator
Recycling Coordinator
Daniel Ritter
Equipment Operator II


Borough of Alpine
100 Church Street
PO Box 1095
Alpine, New Jersey 07620-1095
Tel 201-784-2900
Fax 201-784-1407